Property ID: 4861
Address: 78-6842 Ali'i Drive Kailua-Kona Hawaii HI 96740 USA
Come to the Big Island of Hawaii, home to beautiful, sun-drenched beaches, verdant hills and the Kona Coast Resort Phase II. You will have access to all the island has to offer, including deep-sea fishing, scuba diving, cruises and excellent shopping. Cool off in one of two swimming pools or relax in one of the resort's three hot tubs. Enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner or just relax with a cocktail at the onsite poolside restaurant, Aloha Fridays at the Pointe.
Conference facilities (Onsite)
Fitness Center (5 Miles)
Jacuzzi/Hot tub (Onsite)
Medical facility (Nearby)
Onsite - Swimming pool - children's (Yes)
Poolside bar (Yes)
Sport Courts / Grounds (Volleyball)
Swimming pool (Onsite)
Entertainment / Nightlife (Onsite)
Horseback Riding (30 Miles)
Scuba Diving (Nearby)
All villas have a fully equipped kitchen, TV with Blue Ray Player, safe, washer/dryer and microwave. Air conditioning is optional: 1BR US$59/week, 2BR US$77/week, 3BR US$88/week.
Kona, HI - KOA (15 Miles)
Kona International Airport (KOA) is 15 miles from the resort. Travel time is approximately 30 minutes. From the airport turn right on Highway 19 South. Travel 7.8 miles where the Highway number changes to Highway 11 South. Continue on Highway 11 South for 5 miles to Keauhou Bay. Turn right at this light onto Kamehameha III Road. Travel 1.6 miles to Ali'i Drive. Turn right at the light onto Ali'i Drive and travel .25 mile to end of street. Turn left at light and the resort entrance is immediately on the left. Follow the signs to the check-in building.
Check In: 16:00
Check Out: 10:00
Weeks Check In Days: Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Friday
Mandatory Tourist Tax is 29.62 to 38.88 U.S. dollars. Cash or Credit is accepted. Transient Tax
Mandatory Utility surcharge is 66.00 U.S. dollars. Cash or Credit is accepted. Optional, if guests want air conditioning, the fee is required.
Mandatory Utility surcharge is 88.00 U.S. dollars. Cash or Credit is accepted. Optional, if guests want air conditioning, the fee is required.
Additional Maid Service fee is 35.00 to 50.00 U.S. dollars. Cash or Credit is accepted. Optional for daily cleaning.
Minimum age check-in is 21.
Multi Floor With No Elevator Access: Yes
No smoking in units: could result in forfeiture of the unit and/or other penalties.
Security deposit required upon check-in at the resort.
Smoking is not allowed in units.
All units have Blue Ray Players.
Occupancy limits are strictly enforced: could result in forfeiture of the unit and/or other penalties.